Description


Prerequisites


Recognition


Currency



Courses Available

Sort Below By Clicking On Either: Facility, Level, City, Region Or Date

Facility City Region Date Price

CPR A/AED

Description


Prerequisites

  • no prerequisites

Recognition

CPR A with AED certification card.


Currency

Certification is valid for 3 years from date of issue.


CPR A/AED Courses Available

Sort Below By Clicking On Either: Facility, Level, City, Region Or Date

Facility City Region Date Price
Life Preservers - Vancouver/Burnaby Vancouver Lower Mainland
24-Jan-2021
Date     Sun 24-Jan-2021     09:00 AM to 02:00 PM
$75.00 Learn More
Life Preservers - North Vancouver North Vancouver Lower Mainland
25-Jan-2021
Date     Mon 25-Jan-2021     09:00 AM to 02:00 PM
$75.00 Learn More
Life Preservers - Surrey/Fraser Heights Surrey Lower Mainland
26-Jan-2021
Date     Tue 26-Jan-2021     09:00 AM to 02:00 PM
$75.00 Learn More
Life Preservers - North Vancouver North Vancouver Lower Mainland
27-Jan-2021
Date     Wed 27-Jan-2021     09:00 AM to 02:00 PM
$75.00 Learn More
Life Preservers - Surrey/Fraser Heights Surrey Lower Mainland
28-Jan-2021
Date     Thu 28-Jan-2021     09:00 AM to 02:00 PM
$75.00 Learn More
Life Preservers - Vancouver/Burnaby Vancouver Lower Mainland
28-Jan-2021
Date     Thu 28-Jan-2021     09:00 AM to 02:00 PM
$75.00 Learn More
Life Preservers - Surrey/Fraser Heights Surrey Lower Mainland
29-Jan-2021
Date     Fri 29-Jan-2021     09:00 AM to 02:00 PM
$75.00 Learn More
Life Preservers - North Vancouver North Vancouver Lower Mainland
29-Jan-2021
Date     Fri 29-Jan-2021     09:00 AM to 02:00 PM
$75.00 Learn More
Viva First Aid Vancouver Lower Mainland
29-Jan-2021
Date     Fri 29-Jan-2021     10:00 AM to 02:00 PM
0 Learn More
Life Preservers - Vancouver/Burnaby Vancouver Lower Mainland
30-Jan-2021
Date     Sat 30-Jan-2021     09:00 AM to 02:00 PM
$75.00 Learn More
Life Preservers - Vancouver/Burnaby Vancouver Lower Mainland
31-Jan-2021
Date     Sun 31-Jan-2021     09:00 AM to 02:00 PM
$75.00 Learn More
Life Preservers - Surrey/Fraser Heights Surrey Lower Mainland
31-Jan-2021
Date     Sun 31-Jan-2021     09:00 AM to 02:00 PM
$75.00 Learn More
Life Preservers - North Vancouver North Vancouver Lower Mainland
01-Feb-2021
Date     Mon 01-Feb-2021     09:00 AM to 02:00 PM
$75.00 Learn More
Life Preservers - Surrey/Fraser Heights Surrey Lower Mainland
02-Feb-2021
Date     Tue 02-Feb-2021     09:00 AM to 02:00 PM
$75.00 Learn More
Life Preservers - North Vancouver North Vancouver Lower Mainland
03-Feb-2021
Date     Wed 03-Feb-2021     09:00 AM to 02:00 PM
$75.00 Learn More
Life Preservers - North Vancouver North Vancouver Lower Mainland
05-Feb-2021
Date     Fri 05-Feb-2021     09:00 AM to 02:00 PM
$75.00 Learn More
LIFE ESSENTIALS FIRST AID @ Prestige Resort Nelson Kootenays
05-Feb-2021
Date     Fri 05-Feb-2021     09:00 AM to 01:00 PM
0 Learn More
Life Preservers - Surrey/Fraser Heights Surrey Lower Mainland
06-Feb-2021
Date     Sat 06-Feb-2021     09:00 AM to 02:00 PM
$75.00 Learn More
Life Preservers - Vancouver/Burnaby Vancouver Lower Mainland
07-Feb-2021
Date     Sun 07-Feb-2021     09:00 AM to 02:00 PM
$75.00 Learn More
Life Preservers - North Vancouver North Vancouver Lower Mainland
09-Feb-2021
Date     Tue 09-Feb-2021     09:00 AM to 02:00 PM
$75.00 Learn More
Life Preservers - Vancouver/Burnaby Vancouver Lower Mainland
11-Feb-2021
Date     Thu 11-Feb-2021     09:00 AM to 02:00 PM
$75.00 Learn More
Life Preservers - North Vancouver North Vancouver Lower Mainland
13-Feb-2021
Date     Sat 13-Feb-2021     09:00 AM to 02:00 PM
$75.00 Learn More
Life Preservers - Vancouver/Burnaby Vancouver Lower Mainland
15-Feb-2021
Date     Mon 15-Feb-2021     09:00 AM to 02:00 PM
$75.00 Learn More
Life Preservers - North Vancouver North Vancouver Lower Mainland
17-Feb-2021
Date     Wed 17-Feb-2021     09:00 AM to 02:00 PM
$75.00 Learn More
Life Preservers - Surrey/Fraser Heights Surrey Lower Mainland
18-Feb-2021
Date     Thu 18-Feb-2021     09:00 AM to 02:00 PM
$75.00 Learn More
Life Preservers - Vancouver/Burnaby Vancouver Lower Mainland
19-Feb-2021
Date     Fri 19-Feb-2021     09:00 AM to 02:00 PM
$75.00 Learn More
Life Preservers - Vancouver/Burnaby Vancouver Lower Mainland
23-Feb-2021
Date     Tue 23-Feb-2021     09:00 AM to 02:00 PM
$75.00 Learn More
Life Preservers - North Vancouver North Vancouver Lower Mainland
25-Feb-2021
Date     Thu 25-Feb-2021     09:00 AM to 02:00 PM
$75.00 Learn More
Life Preservers - Surrey/Fraser Heights Surrey Lower Mainland
26-Feb-2021
Date     Fri 26-Feb-2021     09:00 AM to 02:00 PM
$75.00 Learn More
Life Preservers - Vancouver/Burnaby Vancouver Lower Mainland
27-Feb-2021
Date     Sat 27-Feb-2021     09:00 AM to 02:00 PM
$75.00 Learn More
Viva First Aid Vancouver Lower Mainland
23-Apr-2021
Date     Fri 23-Apr-2021     10:00 AM to 02:00 PM
0 Learn More
magnifying-glass help vest doctor sea swim twitter-black-shape next cancel float hotel-receptionist support do-not-disturb medical-kit cross-out back lifesaver shopping-cart-of-checkered-design shopping-cart-of-checkered-design add minus youtube cancel-button shopping-cart-of-checkered-design add minus youtube cancel-button rubbish-bin close