2011 Recipients

Congratulations to this years DB Perks/Lifesaving Society scholarship winners!

Scholarships were presented at the Annual General Meeting March 11th to the following recipients:

Veronica Grusnick - Surrey
Emily Hails - Coldstream
Cailey Hume - Sparwood
Ben Tettamanti - Vancouver (Derek Laverty Memorial Award)

Did you know that 2011 marks the 17th year of these $500 scholarships with a total of $26,000 being provided to assist in post-secondary education for 52 recipients!
Thank you to all those that applied, we encourage you to apply again next year.